Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Ronson
17 janvier 2012

I don't really like the house but later was doing nothing.

We have not the rubber band skipping, one was hurt and it only went back for her mother's child. Unconsciously, I've grown up. I have learned to bear patiently, learned silence, learned how to think about things Buy WOW Gold Cheap, learned how to face up to the community.

 

I don't really like the House, but later was doing nothing. Street, is still the same, extends to the sky, gave me endless reverie; lamps, is the issue of soft light, wandering a tinge of warmth returning people; shop, or that a few bicycles, old, contracted due to loss of years a few silk mottled. Hasn't changed, just stay people have changed. I also learned to camouflage. Before a false smile, after people weeping silently. Just as sunflowers, one side of the Sun is always shining sun, but the other side alone in the shadows and dreary.

 

Recently, like moving to wooden chairs on the balcony, holding the most novel, Guo jingming, quietly reading. I am the xijing, like the sun shines on my body, warm. No one is disturbed, not so many mixed emotions, not to think about so many save my memories, to enjoy a moment of the vacant fine. Novel dramatic outcomes makes me sigh, people can always by my side reflected in the novels, peek at people in the novel, in which man's shadow.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité