Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Ronson
11 février 2012

Your life is so short and simple without too much description

If I cold weather, the wind cut. Away from the glitz of the world, if you leave a piece of mountain flowers, I pick.Afterlife, if waiting for you under the Bodhi tree in thousands of years, I'd next life, I will repay you in this life a GoGo English to me. But my little winter side, if I a piece of mountain flowers, I dared to earthly prosperity Cheapest WOW GoldSo tangled, the more prosperous the world, leaving me more lonesome.

 

Looking at snow sky, thought. Your life is so short and simple. Without too much description, landing moment is all your life without regret, I envy you, the more I will not help. Wind, snow was scattered, even simpler, you can gesture of thousands of life.

 

Who made who life without error, who made who were filled with wonder. What the treasure? What should give up? It does not do, should not be wrong is wrong, leave at a sad.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité