Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Ronson
9 janvier 2012

My soul out from yearn want to touch that she faces

Get up, get washed towards the road to work.

 

I Sing the Blues, as if everyone around singing to me uneasy.

 

My soul out from yearn, want to touch that she faces.

 

Step stops, stares at me, hungry.

 

Cage Pack that distributed the vast white fog, Buddhism and all the magic into your shadow.

 

Ah, beautiful. But I have not had time to appreciate had dissipated.

 

I forget, I ever forget I'm only an ordinary traveller.

 

I drew in a breath fragrant breath, was wide awake.

 

To me telling me it is going to happen in this life wishes.

 

Tears of fog

 

Bit off of the steaming dumplings, to seek warmth of our hearts.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité